Administration

Mailing Address:
Box 131,
Nanaimo, BC, Canada
V9R 5K4

Physical Address:
100 Port Drive,
Nanaimo, BC, Canada
V9R 0C7

To find the person who is best suited to address any comments or questions you may have, click on their email:

PRESIDENT & CEO

Ewan Moir

Ewan Moir
President & Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (250) 753-4146
Email: emoir@npa.ca

VICE-PRESIDENT

Ian Marr, CGA, CPA
Vice-President
Tel: (250) 753-4146
Email: imarr@npa.ca


ADMINISTRATION

Edward S. Dahlgren
Director of Operations & Harbour Master
Tel: (250) 753-4146
Email: edahlgren@npa.ca
Deep Sea Commercial & Marine Operations

Mike Davidson
Director of Property & Environment
Tel: (250) 753-4146
Email: mdavidson@npa.ca

David Mailloux
Manager, Communications & Public Affairs
Tel: (250) 753-4146
Email: dmailloux@npa.ca

Arlene Rolston, BA
Executive Assistant
Tel: (250) 753-4146
Email: arolston@npa.ca

Jason Michell
Manager, Terminal Facilities
Tel: (250) 753-4146
Email: jmichell@npa.ca

Patrick Belanger
Marina Manager
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 234/(250) 754-5053
Email: pbelanger@npa.ca

Rosalynn Allan, BBA, CPA, CGA
Controller
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 225
Email: rallan@npa.ca