Administration

Mailing Address:
Box 131,
Nanaimo, BC, Canada
V9R 5K4

Physical Address:
100 Port Drive,
Nanaimo, BC, Canada
V9R 0C7

To find the person who is best suited to address any comments or questions you may have, click on their email:

PRESIDENT & CEO

Ewan Moir

Ewan D. Moir
President & Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (250) 753-4146
Email: emoir@npa.ca

VICE-PRESIDENT

Ian Marr, CGA, CPA
Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration
Tel: (250) 753-4146 Ext 230
Email: imarr@npa.ca


ADMINISTRATION

Rodney Grounds
Harbour Master
Tel: (250) 753-4146 Ext 244
Email: rgrounds@npa.ca

Mike Davidson
Vice President, Real Estate
Tel: (250) 753-4146 Ext 226
Email: mdavidson@npa.ca

Jason Michell
Vice President, Terminal Operations
Tel: (250) 753-4146 Ext 229
Email: jmichell@npa.ca

Arlene Rolston, BA
Corporate Secretary & Executive Assistant to the CEO
Tel: (250) 753-4146 Ext 224
Email: arolston@npa.ca

David Mailloux
Director of Communications
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 251
Email: dmailloux@npa.ca

Emil Tomescu MBA, P.Eng., P.E., FEC
Vice President, Asset Management
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 239
Email: etomescu@npa.ca

Rosalynn Allan, BBA, CPA, CGA
Controller
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 225
Email: rallan@npa.ca

Patrick Belanger
Marina Manager
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 234/(250) 754-5053
Email: pbelanger@npa.ca